A new beginning

A lot of month have passed since I stopped to write in this blog. Unfortunately the real life took all of my free times and I found myself not able to continue writing this blog. But now, in the middle of the summer, i feel the urge to re-start writing. I don’t know why, maybe because my life had a lot of changes, but in despite of this I remain stuck in my home town dreaming of London, a city where I will go soon. In this time, I’ve choose my future career (Musician and Producer) and I’m strongly motivated to let this dream come true.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

